Ouch.

July 1, 2009 at 1:26 pm 2 comments

I was feeling pretty good about the fact that I got 420 views on my blog last month.

And then I read that Perez Hilton had 268.9 million hits on his in the same month.

I guess I’m just not as interesting as a gay man passing on celebrity gossip!!

(BTW – I happen to be a reader of his blog.)

Entry filed under: Life in general.

Classic Far Side Wish I could do this.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. anne burris  |  July 1, 2009 at 3:16 pm

    I’m so glad you outed yourself for being a Perez reader. I was always too embarrassed to admit it myself. I don’t even like him. In fact I think he’s rude, obnoxious, self-righteous, annoying, etc, but yet I can’t stop visiting his blog. I need an intervention.

    Thanks for helping me come out of the closet as a gossip-blog reader. Maybe there’s hope for me yet.

    Reply
    • 2. amymanatee  |  July 2, 2009 at 6:17 pm

      It’s a sad, horrible addiction but I just…can’t…help..myself. 🙂 We need to start a 12-step program…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


