This week’s weigh-in – 8/1/2009

August 3, 2009 at 9:15 am Leave a comment

I was down another 1.2 pounds at Saturday’s weigh-in, bringing my total weight loss to 7.2 pounds.  After 7 weeks on Weight Watchers, I’m averaging about 1 pound a week.  35 more pounds to go to reach my goal weight!

On a non-scale victory note, I was able to button and zip (comfortably) a pair of khakis that I haven’t worn since pre-pregnancy.  Wore them to church yesterday.  Yea for me!

Entry filed under: A weighty matter. Tags: , , .

Taming the monster of discontent Life with Headwound Harry

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


