Just because I like this picture

August 18, 2009 at 2:22 pm 5 comments

Me & Dan with Grandpa Leslie, 1979.

Me & Dan with Grandpa Leslie, 1979.

Entry filed under: Life in general.

All Hail the Queen A book I love

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mom  |  August 18, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    At a glance this could be Brandon and Alissa. I love this picture. Where did you get it, Amy? I don’t remember it.

    Reply
  • 2. Aunt Dano  |  August 18, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    HEY! That’s my dad!!

    Reply
  • 3. amymanatee  |  August 18, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    It was Grandma’s. Remember the collages she had hanging in the hallway? I stole it from her once (with her permission) and somehow never got around to returning it.

    Reply
  • 4. Dad  |  August 20, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    Hey wait Dano–that’s MY dad!

    Reply
  • 5. Brad  |  September 18, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    Last time I saw ears like that it was in a Disney movie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


