Things my daughter says

February 16, 2010 at 9:23 pm Leave a comment

A conversation with Alissa at the grocery store today:

Me: “Do you know where chickens come from?”

Alissa: “From eggs!”

Me:  “That’s right.  And do you know where milk comes from?”

Alissa:  “I do, Mommy!”

Me: “Where does milk come from?”

Alissa: “It comes from my cup!”

Sometimes, I really can’t argue with her logic.

Entry filed under: Things my daughter says.

Another blog recommendation The Proverbs 31 Woman: Married to a Respected Man

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


