Vintage Pics

March 6, 2010 at 8:48 pm Leave a comment

I ran across this picture and just HAD to share it with you.  Sorry about the quality; it’s one of the pics we picked up out of the rubble after the 1991 tornado.

I think this picture was taken about 1987, when I was in the 5th grade.  We all dressed up as different presidents and paraded through the classrooms at our school.  If I remember correctly, I was William Henry Harrison.  I’m the ginormous girl with the odd black beard, and I’d like to point out the height discrepancy between me and the rest of my classmates.  I’m pretty sure this is the only picture you’ll ever find of me cross-dressing.

In this picture: Todd Simmons (I think he's the George Washington on the left); Mrs. Restivo; Ryan Fritchman; Gwen Fyffe; Me; Allison Smith; Kristy Heit.

Entry filed under: Life in general.

Um….okay. Things my daughter says

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


