Today's adventure

May 21, 2010 at 9:09 pm 1 comment

A beautiful day requires an outing to the park.

Can we go now? Pleeeeeeeeez?

That was a long walk for you, Mommy.  Watching you pull us all the way here made us thirsty.

Wheeeeeeeee…..

…eeeeeeeeeeeee….

….eeeeeeeeee!!!

I wonder how many times this thing can spin around before I throw up.

Hmmm, hello?  People?  I’m over here.  Can someone unbuckle me please?  Anyone?

This is how most luge competitors started out.

Fine.  If no one’s going to come get me, I’ll just enjoy this cool beverage.  I’m seriously annoyed.

Entry filed under: Life in general.

Things my daughter says You smell like a monkey…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Maria  |  May 23, 2010 at 10:57 am

    Oh, Amy… they’re so beautiful! I love those photos! Thanks for sharing.

    =)

    Maria

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


