Printable labels for storing kids’ clothes

August 18, 2010 at 11:08 am 1 comment

Do you store your kids’ clothes as they outgrow them?  I put all Alissa’s clothes away for Ashley as she outgrows them or as the season changes.  I keep each size in a tub, to make it easier for me to pull out when I need them.

I’ve just made my own labels for the outside, but the labels are simply handprinted and (in my opinion) plain and ugly.  This website has downloadable, premade tags for both boys and girls clothes.  Cute!

Visit http://getbuttonedup.com/2010/08/tool-free-printable-up-out-labels/ to get the labels in a .doc format.

Entry filed under: Organizing.

Things my daughter says Dusting off the cobwebs of my memory

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Taming the Clutter Monster « Blankies & Booboos  |  February 14, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    […] (Side note: some months ago I posted a link to cute printable labels for storing kids’ clothes.  I didn’t use them because we’re almost out of printer paper.  But if you’re thinking about taking on a similar project, click here to get some cute labels.) […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


