Let’s call this one “Things that Amy really, really likes”

October 16, 2010 at 6:10 pm 3 comments

Guess what?

I’m getting a FREE house cleaning!

The Cleaning Authority of Wichita held a giveaway on their Facebook page for a free cleaning.  And they chose me, me, ME!

My entire house is going to be clean at one time.  And I’m not the one that has to do it.

I’m a bit giddy.

Entry filed under: Life in general.

Wanna bet? Ewwwwwww.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shannon Hobbs  |  October 17, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    These are the days we dream of! Congrats to you!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Tandie Miller  |  October 18, 2010 at 8:03 am

    A little late but congrats it doesn’t seem like much to some but if you have little ones that is huge. I would have given my left arm for my whole house to be clean all at one time without having to do it when mine were that young. Hope you have enjoy the small break, I say small as I know not long after it is clean the tornado that is children with blow through leaving an F5 in it’s wake. Just wait til they are older manual labor is a wonderous thing they finally earn their keep a bit.

    Reply
  • 3. Thanks to the Cleaning Authority! « Blankies & Booboos  |  October 28, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    […] 28, 2010 As I mentioned a couple of weeks ago, I received a free house cleaning from The Cleaning Authority of […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


