Thanks to the Cleaning Authority!

October 28, 2010 at 12:45 pm 1 comment

As I mentioned a couple of weeks ago, I received a free house cleaning from The Cleaning Authority of Wichita.

The team came out two days ago to clean my house.  They did a fabulous job!  While they cleaned the whole house – upstairs and downstairs, bedrooms and bathrooms – they provided a “detailed” clean of the kitchen and bathrooms, two places in my house that get the grungiest.

I went and ran errands with the girls while the cleaning team was here, just to keep them out of the way.  It was so nice to come home to a clean house!  The best part is that I haven’t had to do any heavy cleaning all week, outside of the normal dishes and laundry and picking up toys & clutter.  It’s also a great feeling to know that everything was cleaned at one time, and I feel less overwhelmed at keeping it up.

The Cleaning Authority does one-time cleans, quarterly cleans, weekly cleans – whatever you need.  Check out their website, or go like their Facebook page.  Thanks to the Cleaning Authority for making my life easier!

Entry filed under: Life in general.

Product Recall: Dollar Tree Halloween Lanterns Exciting stuff from Blankies & Booboos!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Candice  |  October 30, 2010 at 6:13 am

    A friend of mine just had her house cleaned by Cleaning Authority, too (though she had to paid for it :P). They did an awesome job! The bathrooms were so clean, I seriously just wanted to stay in there and touch everything. Haha.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


