Exciting stuff from Blankies & Booboos!

October 29, 2010 at 1:44 pm 2 comments

Starting Monday, November 1st, I’ve got 20 days of giveaways!  I turn 35 on November 20th – and I figured what better way to celebrate my birthday than to give away free stuff to my readers?  I’ll be giving away gift cards, jewelry, decorative things for your house, scrapbooking stuff, beauty products, yummy treats, and more.

I’ll include instructions for entering on each specific giveaway.  Every giveaway will be open for one week, and winners will be drawn via random.org beginning Monday, November 8.  Check back next week to see what you can win!

Entry filed under: Life in general.

Thanks to the Cleaning Authority! Giveaway #1 – $5 Starbucks Gift Card

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah Roush  |  October 29, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    I love reading your stuff!

    Reply
  • 2. ~Amy  |  October 29, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Dear Sarah: Sucking up, while strongly encouraged, will not increase your chances of winning. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


