Giveaway #6 – Full-size bottle of Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover

November 6, 2010 at 7:57 am 18 comments

Today’s giveaway is a beauty product staple that every woman should own!  One winner will receive a full-size bottle of Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover!

Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover gently removes eye makeup, including waterproof mascara, without tugging or pulling.  It doesn’t leave you with dry eyes and it doesn’t damage the delicate skin in the eye area.

This giveaway is now closed.

HOW TO ENTER:

  • Leave a comment below answering this question:  if you could only use one beauty product, what would it be?

Bonus entry:

#1:  Click here to like Blankies & Booboos Facebook page.  After you’ve done that, leave me a comment here telling me you’re now a fan.  Already follow Blankies & Booboos?  Just tell me that in a comment.

#2:  Suggest Blankies & Booboos Facebook page to five friends, then leave a comment here that you’ve done so.

NOTE: Be sure to leave a separate comment for each item you complete.  Leave your name or a username on your comment.

Contest is open until NOON (CST) on Saturday, November 13th, 2010.  One winner will be chosen via http://www.random.org. Winner will be announced on my blog on Sunday, November 14th and notified by email.  Friends, family, and strangers alike are eligible to win.  Must be 18 or older to win.

See my other open giveaways:

$5 Starbucks Gift Card

Bow & Tutu from Pickles & Pumpkins

Canvas Bag from Earth Awareness

Silk flower arrangement from Prairie Flowers

Decorative Cross from Creations by Linds

Entry filed under: Giveaways.

What do you wish? Giveaway #7 – Organizing Utility Tote from 31 Gifts

18 Comments

  • 1. Lindsay Eastridge  |  November 6, 2010 at 8:06 am

    Mascara

  • 2. Cassie  |  November 6, 2010 at 8:45 am

    I like Blankies and Boo Boos FB page.

  • 3. Cassie  |  November 6, 2010 at 8:46 am

    If I could use just one product it would be a lip gloss.

  • 4. Julia  |  November 6, 2010 at 9:49 am

    Would have to be mascara!!!!

  • 5. Julia  |  November 6, 2010 at 9:51 am

    I love this page!!

  • 6. Michelle H.  |  November 6, 2010 at 11:28 am

    definitely mascara!

  • 7. Michelle H.  |  November 6, 2010 at 11:35 am

    I am now a fan!

  • 8. Stephanie S.  |  November 6, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    My one beauty product would be moisturizer!

  • 9. Stephanie S.  |  November 6, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    I’m a fan!

  • […] Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover […]

  • […] Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover […]

  • 12. Melissa Evans  |  November 9, 2010 at 8:01 am

    If I could only use 1 beauty product it would be lip gloss/chapstick.

  • 13. Melissa Evans  |  November 9, 2010 at 8:03 am

    Also, I already like your blog on FB. 🙂

  • 14. Anja M.  |  November 9, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    It would be Mascara 🙂

    anjathisandthat at yahoo dot com

  • 15. Anja M.  |  November 9, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    I already like you on Facebook (Anja Mu****).

  • 16. Anja M.  |  November 9, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    I already suggested you to five friends on Facebook.

  • 17. Jenna Hendershot  |  November 10, 2010 at 10:34 am

    Mascara!

  • 18. Mel Arnold  |  November 10, 2010 at 10:55 am

    I definitely could live without most beauty products…oh wait, I do. So I’m going to go with the ever popular beauty product of chap stick.

    I “liked” your page.


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


