Giveaway #12: Necklace from the Jewelry Case

November 12, 2010 at 7:55 am 16 comments

It’s time for some jewelry!  Today’s giveaway is a blue and silver necklace from The Jewelry Case in Towanda.  Holly McAdoo, owner of The Jewelry Case, makes all kinds of jewelry.  This necklace is delicate yet will pack some punch to a casual outfit.

This giveaway is now closed!

HOW TO ENTER:

  • Leave a comment answering the following question: what’s your favorite piece of jewelry?

Contest is open until NOON (CST) on Friday, November 19th, 2010.  One winner will be chosen via http://www.random.org. Winner will be announced on my blog on Saturday, November 20th and notified by email.  Friends, family, and strangers alike are eligible to win.  Must be 18 or older to win.

See my other open giveaways:

Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover

Organizing Utility Tote from 31 Gifts by Natalie

$25 Gift Certificate to Scrap Funattic

Jar of salsa from Salsa’Holic

One dozen cake bites from Bungalow Bakery

Basket of beauty products from BeautyFirst

Entry filed under: Giveaways.

Giveaway winner! Everything old is new again.

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nicoleniessen  |  November 12, 2010 at 8:16 am

    I think it is a “pandora” necklace that Brad gave me w/ the 3 kids birthstones… also love the watch that my parents gave me for college graduation 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Cat  |  November 12, 2010 at 8:33 am

    My favorite piece of jewelry is probably my grandmother’s wedding ring. So simple and so beautiful.

    Reply
  • 3. Abby  |  November 12, 2010 at 8:38 am

    I don’t really wear jewlery other than earrings and my wedding ring. so this would be a treat. My favorite earrings are a pair I bought from Kohls. A stylish woman at church once asked, “Are those Banana Republic?” HA!

    Reply
  • 4. Denise Hol  |  November 12, 2010 at 11:07 am

    A charm breacelet Ken bout me when David was born: It has a cross, a pacifier and the nursing symol… Would love to add wedding rings, and a mountain.

    Reply
  • 5. Janelle R  |  November 12, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    I have a black and white “bing” ring. It is big and sparkly and so not me, but I love to wear it!

    Reply
  • 6. Priscilla  |  November 12, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    ALL of my silver is my favorite!!!!

    Reply
  • 7. Rani Hudson  |  November 12, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    My ring from Nelle and Lizzie that is two linked bands with the kids names.

    Reply
  • 8. Ashlei  |  November 12, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    My wedding ring of course! Too bad I am swollen from pregnancy and can’t wear it right now!

    Reply
  • 9. Gennifer Birk  |  November 13, 2010 at 1:28 am

    My favorite was my cros necklace…until I lost it:(.

    Reply
  • […] Necklace from The Jewelry Case […]

    Reply
  • 11. Stephanie S.  |  November 13, 2010 at 8:26 am

    My wedding ring is my favorite… followed by a sapphire ring my husband gave me after I had our second child. 🙂

    Reply
  • 12. cynthia schaker  |  November 13, 2010 at 8:54 am

    My favorite piece of jewelry is usually something that someone else is wearing! I love it on other people, but don’t wear much of it myself. However, Holly is a former student and I would be proud to wear something that she has made!

    Reply
  • 13. Sara Foster  |  November 13, 2010 at 9:08 am

    I love my Cross choked and I have a solitaire diamond I got for graduation I am too afraid to wear.

    Reply
  • 14. Ashley Herman  |  November 13, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    I don’t have much jewelry, but I would have to say my wedding ring is my favorite! 🙂

    Reply
  • 15. Kelsey Crouse  |  November 16, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    I love necklaces! I wear a necklace everyday!!

    Reply
  • 16. Stacia  |  November 16, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    My favorite is my wedding ring. I always forget to put on jewelry but that is one piece I always remember!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


