Giveaway #13: Scentsy Warmer & Scent Bar

November 13, 2010 at 7:11 am 25 comments

Candles!  Who doesn’t love candles?  But with little ones around, keeping them away from the flame can be a challenge.  Scentsy is a wickless alternative to candles, providing a great fragrance throughout the house without flame.

Today’s giveaway is a Scentsy warmer with one scented bar, donated by Scentsy consultant Tiffany Wadley.  The warmer is in the Heavenly design:

Warmers can be used and reused over and over.   Just add a scented bar, which warms up to release fragrance.  Bars have break-apart sections, so you can divide one bar into warmers or mix and match scents.

This giveaway is now closed!

HOW TO ENTER:

Contest is open until NOON (CST) on Saturday, November 20th, 2010.  One winner will be chosen via http://www.random.org. Winner will be announced on my blog on Sunday, November 21st and notified by email.  Friends, family, and strangers alike are eligible to win.  Must be 18 or older to win.

See my other open giveaways:

Organizing Utility Tote from 31 Gifts by Natalie

$25 Gift Certificate to Scrap Funattic

Jar of salsa from Salsa’Holic

One dozen cake bites from Bungalow Bakery

Basket of beauty products from BeautyFirst

Necklace from The Jewelry Case

Entry filed under: Giveaways.

Classic Far Side Giveaway winner!

25 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Katey Hobbs  |  November 13, 2010 at 7:22 am

    Well, I’m a sucker for the holidays, and my favorite cutesy holiday warmer is the gingerbread warmer! It would go perfect with my classroom decorations!

    Reply
  • 2. Gennifer Birk  |  November 13, 2010 at 7:23 am

    I have too many favorites to count!!!! I love scentsy!!!!! This angel one would look great at Christmas!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Dori  |  November 13, 2010 at 8:13 am

    I love them all!!! This one would look great with my christmas decor!

    Reply
  • 4. Stephanie S.  |  November 13, 2010 at 8:24 am

    I like the Enchanted midsize warmer. It would work with almost any decor!

    Reply
    • 5. cynthia schaker  |  November 13, 2010 at 8:47 am

      I like so many of the warmers, but I’m picking the KSU one as a favorite for today! The holiday ones are lovely!

      Reply
  • 6. Sara Foster  |  November 13, 2010 at 9:06 am

    I like the Hope warmer the best, but love everything Scentsy

    Sara

    Reply
  • 7. jen  |  November 13, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I love the Christmas nativity.

    Reply
  • 8. Priscilla  |  November 13, 2010 at 11:17 am

    I’ll have to go with the nativity warmer.

    Reply
  • 9. Kara K  |  November 13, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    I like the Liberty warmer.

    Reply
  • 10. Ashley Herman  |  November 13, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    I like them all but i will have to say the miracle collection is my favorite!

    Reply
  • 11. Jennifer McCurdy  |  November 13, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    I like the Snow Day warmer….but really there are a lot of cool ones!

    Reply
  • 12. Cassie  |  November 13, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    The Nativity.

    Reply
  • […] Scentsy Warmer & Scent Bar […]

    Reply
  • 14. Rani Hudson  |  November 14, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Bamboo Tali

    Reply
  • 15. sarah westley  |  November 15, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    The navy warmer is my favorite because navy is what both my grandpa and great grandpa and father were all a part of so i love that they have them out.

    Reply
  • 16. Kelsey Crouse  |  November 16, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    I like the football and baseball warmers! I love so many of them!

    Reply
  • 17. Stacia  |  November 16, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    The Boleyn one would match my kitchen perfectly!

    Reply
  • 18. Lindsey  |  November 18, 2010 at 9:02 am

    I really like the Imperial Collection!

    Reply
  • 19. Stephanie Doffing  |  November 18, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    Faith Full-Size Scentsy Warmer ! I would love to have these all through my house.

    Reply
  • 20. Staci  |  November 18, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    I love the Apollo Full size

    Reply
  • 21. Laurie Mercer  |  November 18, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    I love the Tannenbaum warmer. I would have trouble putting it away after Christmas.

    Reply
  • 22. Melissa D  |  November 18, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    The twinkle would go perfect in Avery’s room and hopefully cover up the scent of some of her “presents”…

    Reply
  • 23. natalie  |  November 18, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    Angora.. really I Like them all

    Reply
  • 24. Michelle Swift  |  November 19, 2010 at 8:39 am

    I like Boho Chic!

    Reply
  • 25. Heather L.  |  November 20, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    Prancer!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


