Giveaway #17: $10 Premier Jewelry Gift Certificate

November 17, 2010 at 1:43 pm 10 comments

Jewelry time again!  I love the versatility and the durability of Premier Designs jewelry. The pieces can be dressed up, dressed down, or anything in between.

Consultant Natalie Woolsoncroft is giving away one $10 Premier Designs gift certificate! Use it for yourself or use it for a Christmas gift. Here’s a piece I like (just in case you win and want to spend your $10 on me!):

Speaking of Christmas gifts, Natalie is having a HUGE open house this weekend.  Vendors include Premier Designs, 31 Gifts, Scentsy, Earth Awareness bags, Jockey for Her Clothing, Cutzie Patutzie hair bows, Pampered Chef and food from Icing on the Top!  There will be drawings for great deals and free stuff.  Natalie’s even got jewelry for 70% off!  Visit the open house between 11 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Saturday, November 20th.  Go to 45th & Oliver and follow the signs!

This giveaway is now closed!

HOW TO ENTER:

  • Leave me a comment answering the following question: If you won the $10, would you spend it on yourself or someone else?

Contest is open until NOON (CST) on Tuesday, November 23rd, 2010.  One winner will be chosen via http://www.random.org. Winner will be announced on my blog on Wednesday, November 24th and notified by email.  Friends, family, and strangers alike are eligible to win.  Must be 18 or older to win.

See my other open giveaways:

Basket of beauty products from BeautyFirst

Necklace from The Jewelry Case

Scentsy Warmer & Scent Bar

Notebook Cover & 2 Composition Books

Photography session from Candice Crafton Photography

Free print from Piggies & Paws

Entry filed under: Giveaways.

Giveaway winner! Talk about inspiring!

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah Zink  |  November 17, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    Probably myself, I’m selfish. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Priscilla  |  November 17, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    I would think about spending it on someone else and then get something for myself. Put it in my stocking!

    Reply
  • 3. Janelle R  |  November 17, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    I would spend it on you of course. (wink wink)

    Reply
  • 4. kara k  |  November 17, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    someone else. i’m not much of a jewelry person. but i have a couple sister in laws who are.

    Reply
  • 5. Jennifer McCurdy  |  November 17, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    I have been hunting for a silver necklace ….so I would spend it on myself. : )

    Reply
  • 6. Lindsey  |  November 17, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Ummmm, let me think……myself! 🙂

    Reply
  • 7. Michelle Swift  |  November 17, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    Honestly? Myself!!

    Reply
  • 8. Shawn  |  November 18, 2010 at 6:00 am

    I am not one to complain, but this year has been really tuff on us. We have had abundance of stress due to 8 deaths in the family. And we are stuggling with everything. I would say I would try to figure which one of my daughters to give it too.

    Reply
  • […] $10 Gift Certificate from Premier Designs Jewelry […]

    Reply
  • 10. Melissa D  |  November 18, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    Me! I’ve felt a shopping void these last 8 months.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


