Giveaway #18: Scrapbooking Kit from Scrap Funattic

November 18, 2010 at 8:26 am 17 comments

Today’s giveaway is another great gift from Scrap Funattic!  Chicks in the Attic is a monthly kit club.  The kit includes everything needed to complete at LEAST 8 layouts, although Steff over at Scrap Funattic tells me most people get around 14 layouts from the kit.  The “chicks” over at Scrap Funattic include 12″x12″ color copies of the layouts they’ve done with the kit, along with a short bio explaining some of the components.

The kit also has a cardstock add-on available each month at a discounted rate.  If you purchase this add-on, the chicks throw in all the cardstock they used to create their layouts.  Talk about easy: you have all the tools to create a ton of pages!

You can join the monthly kit club for a six-month subscription of $27.99/month, or purchase it monthly for $30.99.  (Cardstock add-on is extra.)  They’ll even ship the kit to you, or you can stop by the store to pick it up.  (And if you’re like me, you’ll find all sorts of things at the store that you need while you’re there.)

Soooo….one lucky winner will receive a November kit, including a cardstock add-on!  Don’t worry if you’re not in the Wichita area; the kit can be picked up from the store, or Scrap Funattic will ship the prize if it’s someone who’s not local.

This giveaway is now closed!

HOW TO ENTER:

  • Leave a comment answering the following question: Do you have a dedicated space in your house for craft projects?

BONUS ENTRY:

Contest is open until NOON (CST) on Tuesday, November 23rd, 2010.  One winner will be chosen via http://www.random.org. Winner will be announced on my blog on Wednesday, November 24th and notified by email.  Friends, family, and strangers alike are eligible to win.  Must be 18 or older to win.

See my other open giveaways:

Necklace from The Jewelry Case

Scentsy Warmer & Scent Bar

Notebook Cover & 2 Composition Books

Photography session from Candice Crafton Photography

Free print from Piggies & Paws

$10 Gift Certificate from Premier Designs Jewelry

Entry filed under: Giveaways.

Talk about inspiring! Giveaway winner!

17 Comments Add your own

  • 1. janet  |  November 18, 2010 at 9:49 am

    I’m already a fan! I love this store cause it’s habit forming!

    Reply
  • 2. janet  |  November 18, 2010 at 9:51 am

    I have a scrapbooking area (organized) in my new studio space! I always do a page or two for each wedding that I do to show others what I create.

    Reply
  • 3. Kara K  |  November 18, 2010 at 10:05 am

    The basement.

    Reply
  • 4. Kara K  |  November 18, 2010 at 10:06 am

    Liked the Fb page.

    Reply
  • 5. Danica  |  November 18, 2010 at 11:20 am

    Love these girls and the store!! I have a studio in our basement that noone else is allowed in. When I’m in there, it’s like my little getaway from the rest of the world!!

    Reply
  • 6. Stacia Hobbs  |  November 18, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    I wish I did! All my scrapbooking stuff is shoved on a shelf in my linen closet. It takes just about as long to get it out as it does to make a page!

    Reply
  • 7. Denise Hol  |  November 18, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Oh yes! It was a selling point of our house 8 years ago, it was origionally a kitchen for the basement apartment, the previous owners made it into a darkroom, and it’s my scrapbook room. Always paper on the floor and a layout on the table… unfortunately, my butt is not always in the seat working on them. ha.

    Reply
  • 8. Melissa D  |  November 18, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    Yep! It used to be Avery’s room but I have now taken over Brian’s office and kicked him out. I have more scrapbooking materials than I know what to do with, but I can always use more 🙂 Especially b/c one day I will find the time to use them!

    Reply
  • 9. natalie  |  November 18, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    I am now a fan

    Reply
  • 10. natalie  |  November 18, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    I try to be organized.. but it is all just a dream

    Reply
  • 11. Gennifer  |  November 18, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    My sister and I have our scrapbook corner set up at her house!

    Reply
  • […] Scrapbooking kit from Scrap Funattic […]

    Reply
  • 13. Rani Hudson  |  November 19, 2010 at 8:46 am

    I have an area I WANT to get set up, I just haven’t got there yet.

    Reply
  • 14. Rani Hudson  |  November 19, 2010 at 8:46 am

    Already a fan

    Reply
  • 15. Tricia Hoyer  |  November 19, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    I had an area – now it’s being overrun with baby stuff! LOL

    Reply
  • […] Scrapbooking Kit from Scrap Funattic […]

    Reply
  • 17. Shaunda  |  November 22, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I would love to have a craft spot, but I don’t, so I just keep my stuff in containers to bring onto the kitchen table.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


