Taking the dog for a walk

December 22, 2010 at 1:39 pm Leave a comment

Alissa has developed a new game.  She  calls her game “Walk the Puppy” and only calls for one piece of equipment: a belt, a measuring tape, or some sort of rope that works as a leash.

Problem is, we don’t have a puppy.  This hasn’t stopped Alissa.  Instead, she coerces her little sister to grab hold of the “leash” and walks her around the house.

I would put a halt on the game.  I mean, should I really be letting Alissa treat Ashley like a puppy?  Except.  Ashley thinks it is great fun.  And I thoroughly enjoy the giggling from both of them.  Besides, who am I to get in the way when they’re playing together so nicely?

Carry on, girls.

 

Entry filed under: Life in general.

Amy’s list of fave Christmas songs My little elves

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


