GIVEAWAY!!

March 7, 2011 at 2:28 pm 11 comments

It’s time for another giveaway!!

Who doesn’t love a little girl in pigtails? Dress ’em up with a set of bows from SassyFrassy Bowtique!

SassyFrassy is located in Del Rio, Texas, and owner Tiffany Mosier creates all sorts of colorful, themed hair bows and other hair decorations for little girls. My favorites are the korkers. Sooo cute!

Tiffany is an Air Force wife and stay-at-home mom to (ironically) a little boy. She loves accessories and started making bows as a creative outlet during the day, especially since her husband is kept busy with pilot training. Check out some of the cute stuff she has available:

Collegiate bows. Show your support for your team!

Holiday bows with bottlecap centers.

Handmade ribbon wreaths, customized with your requested colors.

You can view SassyFrassy’s complete catalog through their Facebook page. Tiffany takes orders via email and Facebook, and all payments are completed through Paypal.

HERE’S THE GIVEAWAY!!

One lucky winner will receive two Easter-themed, medium-sized Bowtique Bows in light pink AND an Easter korker!!

Double Layer Bowtique Bows

Small Korker

This giveaway is now closed!!

How to Enter:

This giveaway’s a little bit different than the others. You can earn entries when you complete any or all of the following. Leave a blog comment for each item you’ve completed. You can leave one comment with everything you’ve done, or a separate comment for each item. It’s up to you.

  • Like SassyFrassy Bowtique on Facebook (1 entry)
  • Like Blankies & Booboos on Facebook (1 entry)
  • Suggest SassyFrassy Bowtique to friends (3 entries for every friend that likes the page)
  • Suggest Blankies & Booboos to friends (3 entries for every friend that likes the page)
  • Blog about the giveaway (2 entries)
  • Post a link to the giveaway on Facebook (2 entries)

Contest is open until NOON (CST) on Thursday, March 10th, 2011. One winner will be chosen via www.random.org. Winner will be announced on my blog on Thursday, March 10th and notified by email. Friends, family, and strangers alike are eligible. Must be 18 or older to win.

Entry filed under: Giveaways. Tags: , , .

They didn’t pick me. How do you handle “The Reality of Change?”

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michelle Swift  |  March 7, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    I posted a link on FB, Liked Blankies and Boo Boo’s on FB, and liked Sassy Frassy on FB! Winner, winner–chicken dinner! (I hope!!!)

    Reply
  • 2. Melissa Evans  |  March 7, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    I linked to the giveaway on FB, liked Sassy Frassy on FB, and I have already liked Blankies & Booboos on FB.

    🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Cat  |  March 7, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    I like Blankies and Booboos on FB and I liked to the giveaway.

    Reply
  • 4. Ashley Herman  |  March 7, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I liked sassy frassy on FB, I already like blankies and booboos on FB, I posted a link to the giveaway

    Reply
  • 5. Tricia Hoyer  |  March 7, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    So cute! I liked SassyFrassy on FB!

    Reply
  • 6. Tricia Hoyer  |  March 7, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    And I have been a FB fan of Blankies & Booboos for a while now!!

    Reply
  • 7. Susan Evans  |  March 7, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    I linked the giveaway on FB, liked Blankies & Booboo’s on FB, and liked SassyFrassy FB! 🙂

    Reply
  • 8. Sarah  |  March 7, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    I liked Blankies and Booboos and SassyFrassy Botique on FB.

    Reply
  • 9. Rani Hudson  |  March 8, 2011 at 9:18 am

    I already like Blankies & Booboos, I like SassyFrassy and I linked the giveaway.

    Reply
  • 10. Amanda  |  March 8, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    O.K.. let’s see..

    I “like” you on FB & I now “like” Sassy Frassy..

    And I’ve posted on FB about it, so, we’ll see if anyone goes from there..

    Reply
  • 11. Marzena  |  March 10, 2011 at 7:21 am

    I like SassyFrassy Bowtique on Facebook as Marzena Sz
    I like Blankies & Booboos on Facebook
    I posted about giveaway on my facebook page

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


