GIVEAWAY TIME!

July 6, 2011 at 10:20 am 9 comments

UPDATE:  Congrats to Carey C. and Jennifer W. for winning the cookies!  

Do you know the word “howzabout”?

As in, “Howzabout a GIVEAWAY!!!”

It’s been a while since I’ve done one, so let’s do something fun.  TWO lucky readers will receive one dozen free cookies from Connie’s Cookies here in Wichita.

HOW TO ENTER:
1.  1 entry – Leave me a comment telling me your favorite type of cookie.
2.  1 entry – Go like my page on Facebook. Go to the top of the right sidebar to find the link to my page. (Already do?  Just leave a separate comment saying that.)
3.  1 entry – Post a link to my giveaway on a blog or Facebook.  Leave a comment here telling me you did. (Be sure to include the URL for a blog.)

Easy peasy?  Then here’s the legalesy.  You have until Saturday, July 9th at 9:00 a.m. to enter.  Must be 18 to win.  Winner will be chosen from all comment entries via random.org.

Entry filed under: Giveaways.

My kids are going to be boxers. Just some technical housekeeping.

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenna  |  July 6, 2011 at 10:59 am

    I love Chocolate Chip Cookies!

    Reply
  • 2. Inspire. Create. Bake.  |  July 6, 2011 at 11:55 am

    My favorite cookie…that is a hard one. I’ll have to go with oatmeal raisin.

    Reply
  • 3. Inspire. Create. Bake.  |  July 6, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I like you on FB!

    Reply
  • 4. Carey  |  July 6, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Cookies for Cookie’s Daycare =) We like choc. chip and peanut butter. I like you on FB and posted your blog to share with my friends =)

    Reply
  • 5. Shannon  |  July 6, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    Oatmeal raisin, I already “like” your page, and have shared the link to your blog.

    Reply
  • 6. Jennifer Frazee-Whitcomb  |  July 6, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    My fav cookie would have to be…..homemade chocolate chip cookies!

    Reply
  • 7. Jennifer Frazee-Whitcomb  |  July 6, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    I like you on fb!

    Reply
  • 8. Jennifer Frazee-Whitcomb  |  July 6, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I totally posted on fb! 😉

    Reply
  • 9. Jessica Fisher Collins  |  July 6, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    classic sugar iced cookies!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


