What’s playing in Amy’s ear?

July 12, 2011 at 6:17 pm Leave a comment

It’s been a while since I’ve posted my workout playlist, and I know several of you have recently started running / walking again and may be looking for new music.  Here’s everything currently on my list; I usually mix them up so it’s fresh every time.  Forgive me for the disproportionate number of songs from the Glee cast.  Imagining myself onstage as part of the showchoir gets me through many a workout.  🙂

Ain’t No Other Man – Christina Aguilera
Animal – Neon Trees
Anthem 182 – Blink 182
Bad Romance – Lady Gaga
Beat It – Michael Jackson
Billie Jean – Michael Jackson
Bulletproof – La Roux
Bust a Move – Young MC
Cowboy Casanova – Carrie Underwood
Danger Zone – Kenny Loggins
Don’t Stop Believin’ – Glee Cast
Dynamite – Taio Cruz
Footloose – Kenny Loggins
Forget You – Cee Lo
Get the Party Started – Pink
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun – Cyndi Lauper
Give Up the Funk – Glee Cast
Holiday – Green Day
How Far We’ve Come – Matchbox 20
I Do Not Hook Up – Kelly Clarkson
I Run To You – Lady Antebellum
I Want You To – Weezer
I’m a Slave 4 U – Britney Spears
If We Are the Body – Casting Crowns
If We Ever Meet Again – Timbaland with Katy Perry
In My Head – Jason DeRulo
Just a Girl – No Doubt
Karma Chameleon – Culture Club
Know Your Enemy – Green Day
Lady is a Tramp – Glee Cast
Livin La Vida Loca – Ricky Martin
Loser Like Me – Glee Cast
Love Shack – B52’s
Makes Me Wonder – Maroon 5
My Life Would Suck Without You – Kelly Clarkson
Poker Face – Lady Gaga
Raise Your Glass – Pink
River Deep Mountain High – Glee Cast
Rolling in the Deep – Adele
Safety Dance – Glee Cast
Single Ladies – Beyonce
So What – Pink
Telephone – Lady Gaga
Thriller / Heads Will Roll – Glee Cast
TikTok – Ke$ha
U & Ur Hand – Pink
Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go – Wham!
Waking Up in Vegas – Katy Perry

Entry filed under: Music.

Just some technical housekeeping. Things My Daughter Says

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


