Scenes from Summer…

August 7, 2011 at 4:57 pm Leave a comment

Maybe if I look all sweet and cute they'll give me a cookie. Mmmmm, cookies.

 

This is how all the cool kids are wearing them at Tots Time, Mom. Like, duh.

 

If your two-year-old is quiet - too quiet - in your bathroom and you ask her what she is doing and she says "Nothing!" in her sweet little voice, be afraid for the mascara.

 

Just act like you like me, and then they'll quit taking all these pictures.

 

Now they want us to hug. Seriously. Is this over yet?

 

Wow, look what I found.

 

Alissa's been watching too much "America's Next Top Model".

 

Who gave me this Partridge Family haircut? C'mon get happy - I mean, really. Someone cut this, will ya?

 

Going down the slide feet-first is sooooo last summer.

Entry filed under: Life in general.

Things My Daughter Says All about naps…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


