A fun new project

October 4, 2011 at 7:29 am 1 comment

Cross for logo  At our mom’s retreat this weekend, I distinctly heard a calling to start a new blog.  A blog meant specifically for busy Christian women to find rest among the hectic schedule, to spend a little time in God’s word each day.

Blankies & Booboos is still my baby and will continue to be updated.  However, I felt that this new blog was an important project that God wanted me to undertake.  And because writing and spending time in prayer are the things that bring calm to my hectic life, the new project needed a fitting name:

Calm in the Chaos.

Click here to visit my new page.  While you’re there, like the Facebook page for the new blog, will ya?  I hope God blesses you with the words He has given.

 

Entry filed under: Bible study, Life in general.

My change of attitude. A sappy little love letter (sort of)

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Anne Burris  |  October 4, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Hope to read your blog more, this looks great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Like my Facebook page!

Get my app for Android!

Categories


